Endorsements | Perry Gershon for Congress
Home | Menu | Sign Up | Donate


Bridget Flemming, Suffolk County Legislator

Al Krupski, Suffolk County Legislator

Valerie Cartwright, Suffolk County Legislator

Bill Lindsay, Suffolk County Legislator

Sylvia Overby, East Hampton Town Board

Jeff Bragman, East Hampton Town Board

David Lys, East Hampton Town Board

Kathy Burke-Gonzalez, East Hampton Town Board

Peter Van Scoyoc, East Hampton Town Supervisor

Jay Schneiderman, Southampton Town Board

Tommy John Schiavoni, Southampton Town Board

John Bouvier, Southampton Town Board

Laura Jens-Smith, Riverhead Supervisor

Catherine Kent, Riverhead Town Councilwoman

Gio Woodson, Riverhead Superintendent of Highways

Diane Wilhelm, Riverhead Town Clerk

Fred Thiele, NYS Assemblyman

I'm a businessman, not a career politician, so I look at things differently.
Government cannot fix our problems, but I believe we can work together to provide opportunity and create an economy that works for all of us.

Learn More About

Perry Gershon

Meet Perry

Show your support:
Endorse Perry Gershon
for Congress